Macro Toolworks and Perfect Keyboard Forums • How to use _AND_ in a If flow?
Page 1 of 1

How to use _AND_ in a If flow?

Posted: Wed Dec 06, 2017 3:02 am
by cnpsx

Code: Select all

<if> (("vRanges==1")  AND (Vrangee==2")) 
<varset>("vRange%= ","")
<endif>
this code will return

---------------------------
Macro Toolworks
---------------------------
Syntax error: Missing " or unexpected end of command was detected:<if>
---------------------------

I don't know why, Please help,Thanks

Re: How to use _AND_ in a If flow?

Posted: Wed Jan 24, 2018 8:33 am
by dory69
I'm having the same issue. I hope someone knows the answer

Re: How to use _AND_ in a If flow?

Posted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 4:20 am
by asbak
I have the same issue. Could you fix this?